Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 7 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 41 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 35 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 32 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Teacher: Ted Brancheau
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Acts 19:1-6
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 40 mins 50 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 46 mins 42 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Teacher: Ray Miller
Duration: 43 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Teacher: Katie Hoyt
Duration: 38 mins 32 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 47 mins 4 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 41 mins 10 secs