Filter media by:
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: Mark 2:17 & John 4:35
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 39 mins 40 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Obedience
Duration: 46 mins 30 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Obedience
Duration: 33 mins 19 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: John 12:12-28
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Obedience
Duration: 36 mins 13 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: John 14:5-21
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Obedience
Duration: 36 mins 22 secs
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 39 mins 31 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 40 mins 15 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 39 mins 46 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 40 mins 17 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Teacher: Mike Tison
Duration: 42 mins 32 secs
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Teacher: Mike Tison
Duration: 24 mins 19 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs