Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Counterfeit
Duration: 50 mins 39 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Passage: John 21:15-19
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 37 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 43 mins 56 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 47 mins 43 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
Passage: Acts 16:22-26
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 58 mins 3 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
Teacher: Candy Black
Duration: 49 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Teacher: Jim Westheim
Duration: 54 mins 2 secs
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Passage: Acts 19:8-20
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 54 secs
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Passage: Judges 6:1-6
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 51 mins 20 secs
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Passage: Acts 11:19-26
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 45 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Passage: Acts 8:1-8
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Passage: Acts 6:1-7
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Passage: Acts 2:38-47
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 49 mins 32 secs