Filter media by:
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Genesis 24
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 43 mins 27 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 44 mins 20 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 44 mins 10 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 54 mins 9 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:38-47
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 16 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:40-45
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 42 mins 17 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 52 mins 17 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Next Steps
Duration: 39 mins 7 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Luke 15:1-32
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Next Steps
Duration: 42 mins 57 secs