Filter media by:
Sun, May 26, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 46 mins 1 sec
Sun, May 19, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 2 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 39 mins 43 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: Mark 2:17 & John 4:35
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 39 mins 40 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Obedience
Duration: 46 mins 30 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Obedience
Duration: 33 mins 19 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: John 12:12-28
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Obedience
Duration: 36 mins 13 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: John 14:5-21
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Obedience
Duration: 36 mins 22 secs
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 39 mins 31 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 40 mins 15 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 39 mins 46 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs