Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Series: Pentecost
Duration: 48 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Passage: Acts 4:31-35
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Pentecost
Duration: 48 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Pentecost
Duration: 54 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Acts 2:14 & Acts 6
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Pentecost
Duration: 42 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Pentecost
Duration: 43 mins 35 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 46 mins 1 sec
Sun, May 19, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 2 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 39 mins 43 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: Mark 2:17 & John 4:35
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 39 mins 40 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Obedience
Duration: 46 mins 30 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Obedience
Duration: 33 mins 19 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: John 12:12-28
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Obedience
Duration: 36 mins 13 secs