Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: Luke 5:17-26
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Risk
Duration: 40 mins 8 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: Acts 22:1-16
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Risk
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Risk
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 17 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 45 mins 19 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 42 mins 17 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 43 mins
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 47 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 47 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 54 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 37 mins 48 secs
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Passage: John 1:4
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 22 mins 5 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 33 secs