Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 38 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 40 mins 25 secs
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Advent
Duration: 36 mins
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: John 3:1-21
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Advent
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Advent
Duration: 1 hr 32 mins 49 secs
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Advent
Duration: 43 mins 42 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Advent
Duration: 47 mins 6 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 55 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Teacher: Jim Benson
Duration: 52 mins 30 secs
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 51 mins 45 secs
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
Passage: Hebrews 11:7
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: ALL IN.
Duration: 43 mins 22 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Exodus 3:7-10
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: ALL IN.
Duration: 42 mins 59 secs