Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Envision
Duration: 50 mins 2 secs
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Envision
Duration: 47 mins 16 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Envision
Duration: 43 mins 18 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Equipped
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Equipped
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Equipped
Duration: 43 mins
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Neglected
Duration: 42 mins 23 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Neglected
Duration: 36 mins 24 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Passage: James 1:2-8
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Neglected
Duration: 40 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Neglected
Duration: 53 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Passage: Luke 14:25-33
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Neglected
Duration: 35 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Neglected
Duration: 8 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Neglected
Duration: 44 mins 5 secs