Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Passage: Mark 12:29-31
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 47 mins 24 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Passage: Mark 12:29-30
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Teacher: Dan Sodini
Duration: 50 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-9
Teacher: Ernie Bywater
Duration: 57 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Duration: 34 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 45 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 41 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 43 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 49 mins 24 secs
Sun, May 31, 2015
Passage: Luke 8:5-15
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 50 mins 38 secs