Filter media by:
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 4 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 41 mins 49 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 37 mins 23 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 28 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 46 mins 54 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Compelled
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Series: Compelled
Duration: 43 mins 2 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Passage: Mark 10:17-22
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 43 mins 45 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Passage: Mark 12:29-31
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 47 mins 24 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Passage: Mark 12:29-30
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Teacher: Dan Sodini
Duration: 50 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-9
Teacher: Ernie Bywater
Duration: 57 mins 10 secs