Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 36 mins 57 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:8-10
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 44 mins 32 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:1-7
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 34 mins 11 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Passage: Mark 10:46-52
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 40 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Passage: Mark 6:30-34
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 34 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 37 mins 18 secs
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
Passage: Acts 16:6-10
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 48 mins 35 secs
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 39 mins 41 secs
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 35 mins 36 secs
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Passage: Luke 2:8-15
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 32 mins 37 secs
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Teacher: Kerry Clark
Duration: 22 mins 28 secs