Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Series: UH-OH!
Duration: 38 mins 36 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Series: UH-OH!
Duration: 43 mins 27 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Duration: 49 mins
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Duration: 50 mins 55 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Duration: 36 mins 55 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Duration: 2 mins 9 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Series: Gone Fishin'
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Series: Gone Fishin'
Duration: 41 mins 12 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Series: Gone Fishin'
Duration: 52 mins 49 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Series: Gone Fishin'
Duration: 34 mins 16 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!