Wednesday Night Bible Studies
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
Duration:18 mins 13 secs
Views:8
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Wednesday Night Devotion
Dangerous Prayers
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Duration:41 mins 55 secs
Views:10
Worship Alpena and Ossineke First Assembly
Wednesday Night Bible Studies
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
Duration:25 mins 36 secs
Views:6
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship! Children, check out this link! https://www.facebook.com/100001967771422/videos/3699069760168580/
Dangerous Prayers
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Duration:55 mins 11 secs
Views:28
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Immanuel, God With US!
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Duration:1 hr 15 mins 54 secs
Views:29
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Immanuel, God With US!
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
Duration:34 mins 16 secs
Views:16
Christmas Eve service for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Immanuel, God With US!
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Duration:1 hr 21 mins 56 secs
Views:51
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Immanuel, God With US!
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Duration:59 mins 34 secs
Views:26
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly. 12-13-2020
Immanuel, God With US!
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Duration:39 mins 58 secs
Views:55
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
I am Thankful
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Duration:1 hr 17 mins 56 secs
Views:31
Worship services for Alpena First Assembly and our Internet Campus for Ossineke First Assembly
Powered by: Preachitsuite