Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Series: Gone Fishin'
Duration: 35 mins 29 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Series: Values
Duration: 41 mins 53 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Series: Values
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship! Tony VanDuser is our guest speaker.
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Series: Values
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Series: Values
Duration: 49 mins 6 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Series: Values
Duration: 57 mins 19 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Series: Values
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 56 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
Duration: 41 mins 13 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke, Wednesday night Children's lesson and Bible Study.
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Series: Values
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
Duration: 41 mins 55 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke, Wednesday night Children's lesson and Bible Study.