Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Series: Values
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 27 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
Duration: 46 mins 20 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke, Wednesday night Children's lesson and Bible Study.
Sun, May 31, 2020
Duration: 58 mins 53 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Wed, May 27, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 10 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke, Wednesday night Children's lesson and Bible Study.
Sun, May 24, 2020
Duration: 1 mins 9 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Wed, May 20, 2020
Duration: 44 mins 55 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke, Wednesday night Children's lesson and Bible Study.
Sun, May 17, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 13 secs
Jesus declares His plan to build His church and to return to establish His kingdom. As we wait for His return, Jesus promises to send the Holy Spirit…who will help us experience INFINITELY MORE until Jesus’ return.
Wed, May 13, 2020
Duration: 40 mins 15 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke, Wednesday night Children's lesson and Bible Study.
Sun, May 10, 2020
Passage: John 6:10-13
Duration: 55 mins 5 secs
Today’s message is…READY FOR A MIRACLE! + Are you ready for a miracle? + Are you prepared for a miracle? + Did you know that Jesus performs miracles? + Through supernatural miracles, Jesus reveals His compassion…HIS authority and HIS power! + His power is at work in us…through the Holy Spirit! + Why? Because He has empowered us to accomplish infinitely more when His power is at work within us. + He can do infinitely more through you and me…what does the passage say?....More than…more than…what we can ask or imagine.
Wed, May 06, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 49 secs
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke, Wednesday night Children's lesson and Bible Study.