Values
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Views:47
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship! Tony VanDuser is our guest speaker.
Values
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Duration:40 mins 54 secs
Views:25
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Values
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration:49 mins 6 secs
Views:47
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Values
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Duration:57 mins 19 secs
Views:50
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Values
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Duration:1 hr 1 mins 56 secs
Views:44
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Wednesday Night Bible Studies
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
Duration:41 mins 13 secs
Views:47
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke, Wednesday night Children's lesson and Bible Study.
Values
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Views:56
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Wednesday Night Bible Studies
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
Duration:41 mins 55 secs
Views:53
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke, Wednesday night Children's lesson and Bible Study.
Values
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Duration:1 hr 21 mins 27 secs
Views:50
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke Sunday morning worship!
Wednesday Night Bible Studies
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
Duration:46 mins 20 secs
Views:54
First Assembly of God Church in Alpena and Ossineke, Wednesday night Children's lesson and Bible Study.
Powered by: Preachitsuite